Fox River Trail Runners - P.O. Box 371, Geneva, IL 60134

Contact

Fox River Trail Runners
P.O. Box 371
Geneva, IL 60134

Karen Willuweit
President
president@foxrivertrailrunners.org

Mark Wiitanen
Vice President
vicepres@foxrivertrailrunners.org

Kevin Hatcher
Treasurer
treasurer@foxrivertrailrunners.org

Ann Lunde
Secretary
secretary@foxrivertrailrunners.org

Jon Burmeister
Membership Director
membership@foxrivertrailrunners.org

Regan Miers
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@foxrivertrailrunners.org

Rob Meiner
Communications Director
communications@foxrivertrailrunners.org

Mark Sekelsky
Endurance Training
training@foxrivertrailrunners.org

Sheri Lubniewski
Sponsorship
sponsorship@foxrivertrailrunners.org

Great Western Race Director
greatwestern@foxrivertrailrunners.org

Summer Sunset Race Director
summersunset@foxrivertrailrunners.org

The Fox and the Turkey Race Director
foxandturkey@foxrivertrailrunners.org

Eric Weidl
Webmaster
admin@foxrivertrailrunners.org